Along Came The Other Woman…

Okay…Yes I know I have “press(ed)” already today…but having seen this piece, I could not help but “Press”(sometimes I wonder how some people manage to coin words…this is just one of those…but well …yes I will not digress 🙂 again…

So here I present to you my personal pastor Mrs Anita Giwa (nee Amai) as she hit this one again spot on…in basketball this is a three pointer no doubt…

Read on guys and leave your comments…better still check on Lahmeet’s blog for more where this came from…enjoy “Along came the other woman…”

Cheers…

Along Came The Other Woman….

Leave a Reply

